Authorised Business Partners

Company & Area Street Address Contact Numbers Contact Person
XDN OFFICE (PTY) LTD
Pinetown
177 Blair Atholl, Westville Telephone: +27 (0)31 276 4400
Fax Number: +27 (0)86 197 7462
Email: cass@xdn.co.za
Dirk Le Roux
XLP DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Polokwane
6 Prince Hussain Street, Industria Telephone: +27 (0)15 298 8404
Fax Number:
Email: martin@xlp.co.za
Martin Van Ghent
DIGICOPIERS - XDC
Port Elizabeth
72 Cape Road, Millpark Telephone: +27 (0)41 501 1700
Fax Number: +27 (0)41 582 3845
Email: eddie@xdc.co.za
Eddie Du Mont
SKILLFULL
Port Shepstone
26 Reynolds Street Telephone: +27 (0)39 682 7172
Fax Number: +27 (0)39 682 4456
Email: service@capital.co.za
Raksha Singh
IVYLINE TECHNOLOGIES - POTCHEFSTROOM
Potchefstroom
9 Peter Mokaba Street
Telephone: +27 (0)114224210
Fax Number: +27 (0)114229216
Email: stephen@ivyline.co.za
Stephen Graham
COMPLEO BUSINESS SOLUTIONS (PTY) LTD
Pretoria
Unit 12 Cambridge Office Park, 5 Bauhinia Street
Highveld Technopark, Centurion
Telephone: +27 (0)86 177 6362
Fax Number:
Email: info@compleo.co.za
Richard Attwell
SKILLFULL TRADING
Richards Bay
106 Bullion Boulevard Telephone: +27 (0)35 789 6221
Fax Number:
Email: jack@capital.co.za
Shaun Jagdaw
CAPE OFFICE MACHINES
Stellenbosch
23 George Blake Avenue, Stellenbosch Telephone: +27 (0)21 8873177
Fax Number:
Email: edgar@capeoffice.co.za
Edgar Ortelee
IVYLINE TECHNOLOGIES - VEREENIGING
Vereeniging
18 Kliprivier Drive, Three Rivers Telephone: +27 (0)11 4224210
Fax Number: +27 (0)11 4229216
Email: bobbyg@ivyline.co.za
Bobby Graham
DOCUMENT EXCELLENCE WEST RAND
West Rand
Ruimsig Office Estate, Hole in One Avenue, Building 2, Suite 1, Ruimsig Telephone: +27 (0)11 234 2282
Fax Number:
Email: belindag@docx.co.za
Belinda Goldie
EMALAHLENI DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
Witbank
Cnr 35 Swartbos & Suzette Street, Ext 23
Modelpark
Telephone: +27 (0)13 656 0002
Fax Number:
Email: piet@loaxerox.co.za
Piet Potgieter