NOR Paper

Contact NOR Paper:

NOR Gauteng – Print

Regional Sales Manager
Name: David Jameson
Phone: +27 (0) 79 694 9799
Email: david.jameson@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Juanita Cumberlege
Phone: +27 (0) 82 376 3848
Email: juanita@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Danny Maluleke
Phone: +27 (0) 72 305 2295
Email: danny@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name:
Peter Simpson
Phone: +27 (0) 82 808 9368
Email: peter@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Phillip Petzer
Phone: +27 (0) 79 508 4207
Email: phillip@nor.co.za

NOR Gauteng – Office

Key Account Manager
Name: Tracy Corrie
Phone: +27 (0) 82 884 9420
Email:     tracy.corrie@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Aubrey Nkosi
Phone: +27 (0) 72 954 0325
Email: aubrey.nkosi@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Esti Labuschagne
Phone: +27 (0) 83 662 8168
Email: esti.labuschagne@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Roseline Nkosi
Phone: +27 (0) 83 241 0811
Email: Roseline.Nkosi@nor.co.za
 

NOR Cape Town – Print

Regional Print Sales Manager
Name: Trevor Oldale
Phone: +27 (0) 82 498 0495
Email: trevor@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Hazel Saunders
Phone: +27 (0) 82 462 1091
Email: hazel@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Nicolette Jeppe
Phone: +27 (0) 82 496 3453
Email: nicolette@nor.co.za

NOR Durban – Print and Office

Regional Print Sales Manager
Name: Linda Soni
Phone: +27 (0) 84 208 3213
Email: linda.soni@nor.co.za
Sales Executive
Name: Oumesh Harisunker
Phone: +27 (0) 72 900 7002
Email: oumesh.harisunker@nor.co.za

NOR Kimberley – Print and Office

Internal Sales
Name: Emma Gagiano
Phone: +27 (0) 82 789 0259
Email: emma.gagiano@nor.co.za
Internal Sales
Name: Natasha Rabie
Phone: +27 (0) 78 365 8662
Email: natasha.rabienor.co.za

NOR Bloemfontein – Print and Office

Internal Sales
Name: Stienie Van Zyl
Phone: +27 (0) 83 653 6818
Email: stienie.vanzyl@nor.co.za
Internal Sales
Name: Lydia Mpofu
Phone: +27 (0) 83 653 6818
Email: lydia.mpofu@nor.co.za

NOR Rustenburg – Print and Office

Sales Executive
Name: Priscilla Barratt
Phone: +27 (0) 82 801 1039
Email: priscilla.barratt@nor.co.za
Internal Sales
Name: Chantelle van den Berg
Phone: +27 (0) 72 900 7002
Email: chantelle.vandenberg@nor.co.za
Altron Logo